Displaying Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

As a first time customer i was impressed the minute i walked in the door. Very INVITING atmosphere. Had the signature facial and it was the best facial ive eveR had. The products used were all natural and felt so good on my skin. Patty explained each product not only what was in it but what it does. A sholder and arm massage was Something i DIDN'T expect but gladly welcomed as it was very soothing and relaxing. Very reasonably priced. Thank you Patty for a wonderful experience.

(Joann G., 126 days ago)

I have been going to pamper me skin care for a very long time.Patty is the best at what she does!!! hi hiley recomend this place you wont be dissapoited

(Anonymous, 241 days ago)

What a great experience! Per usual Patty did an amazing job. The atmosphere is relaxing and Patty is very knowledgeable and skilled.

(Anonymous, 476 days ago)

I went to Patty for a micro needling session and love the way its making my skin look. I bought a series. Patty is great!

(Anonymous, 742 days ago)

I'm a long time customer. Patty is fabulous.

(Anonymous, 1,186 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,221 days ago)

Patty always does a good job. Love the new look of the office. Patty is awesome!!! You always feel great when she is done with you. She is always learning new updated services for her clients.

(Anonymous, 1,400 days ago)

Had a wonderful facial with Patty. My skin looked fabulous and I loved the eye treatment! Patty is friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to come again!

(Anabel F., 1,526 days ago)

Had a wonderful facial with Patty. My skin looked fabulous and I loved the eye treatment! Patty is friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to come again!

(Anonymous, 1,526 days ago)

I appreciated the advice Patty gave me about my skin and what type of skin care I would get the most benefit from. She did not try to sell me anything. I actually asked more questions than she asked. She stayed with me for the entire hour giving me a nice arm/hand massage. Most other salons, while steaming or letting a mask sit, the person would leave the room. I appreciated all the attention and service. Patty obviously loves what she does and is very knowledgable and fair with her pricing of services and products. I just found a new salon that I will become a regular at. Already booked my next facial and can't wait to go back!

(Anonymous, 1,554 days ago)

Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Responds:
Thank You for visiting our salon as I tell all my customer I do Love my job, and I try to think of my self if I was getting a facial how can I make this treatment better . Well If anyone know me I like to be pampered too. So when I am on vacation or need a break from every day life I go get pampered from massage or facials I love it all .

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Pamper Me Skin Care Spa
 
Security Code