Displaying Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Had a wonder Oxygen Infusion Facial at Pamper Me Skin Care with Patty Noble. My skin got infused with peptides and age defying hydration creams. I feel refreshed and renewed.

(Anonymous, 1,638 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,735 days ago)

I have very sensitive skin and getting a bikini wax has always ended up with painful and not so pretty results. I went to Patty for a wax before my beach vacation and could not be happier with the process and the results! She even gave me a mask to put on my "sensitive" areas that night. Thank you Patty!!

(Kathleen M., 1,756 days ago)

Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Responds:
I Try To make every client look and feel their best even if its waxing session. Thank you for visiting us at Pamper Me Skin Care.

(Anonymous, 1,786 days ago)

Excellent facial at Pamper Me. Cleansers, masks and serums felt gentle and soothing. Blackheads and pores were unclogged without any irritation. Afterwards, a very visible improvement in my skin tone and texture. Will return.

(Anonymous, 1,842 days ago)

Wonderful facial. My skin feels so soft and moisturized. Patty terrific, very gentle.

(Anonymous, 1,845 days ago)

I've been doing waxing for more than 20 years, and always struggle to find someone who does a job worth paying for. Patty is amazing. I've been coming to see her for more than 2 years now. I love her product, her technique, her skill. I always leave with an excellent waxing, and a job a feel good about paying AND traveling for! Thank you, Patty!

(Anonymous, 1,873 days ago)

The BEST facial I've ever had! Patty was phenominal. Highly skilled & educated about skin types. She spent time with me, made me feel like she truly cared to help with my skin and best of all it's looking better already! I'll certainly be back very soon. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,894 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,897 days ago)

I just had my first ever facial with Patty this past weekend. I was hesitant at first because I was worried this would make my skin break out even worse. Patty made me feel very reassured and explained everything she would be doing and put me at ease. It was very relaxing and you can definitely tell she knows what she's doing. The extractions were gentle and I'm happy to say my skin still looks great 5 days no later and I didn't get any of the usual cystic hormonal acne I get every month. I would highly recommend Patty and can't wait to go back!

(Kerri D., 1,900 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Pamper Me Skin Care Spa
 
Security Code