Displaying Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

What a great experience! Per usual Patty did an amazing job. The atmosphere is relaxing and Patty is very knowledgeable and skilled.

(Anonymous, 108 days ago)

I went to Patty for a micro needling session and love the way its making my skin look. I bought a series. Patty is great!

(Anonymous, 374 days ago)

I'm a long time customer. Patty is fabulous.

(Anonymous, 818 days ago)

(Anonymous, 853 days ago)

Patty always does a good job. Love the new look of the office. Patty is awesome!!! You always feel great when she is done with you. She is always learning new updated services for her clients.

(Anonymous, 1,032 days ago)

Had a wonderful facial with Patty. My skin looked fabulous and I loved the eye treatment! Patty is friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to come again!

(Anabel F., 1,158 days ago)

Had a wonderful facial with Patty. My skin looked fabulous and I loved the eye treatment! Patty is friendly and knowledgeable. I can't wait to come again!

(Anonymous, 1,158 days ago)

I appreciated the advice Patty gave me about my skin and what type of skin care I would get the most benefit from. She did not try to sell me anything. I actually asked more questions than she asked. She stayed with me for the entire hour giving me a nice arm/hand massage. Most other salons, while steaming or letting a mask sit, the person would leave the room. I appreciated all the attention and service. Patty obviously loves what she does and is very knowledgable and fair with her pricing of services and products. I just found a new salon that I will become a regular at. Already booked my next facial and can't wait to go back!

(Anonymous, 1,186 days ago)

Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Responds:
Thank You for visiting our salon as I tell all my customer I do Love my job, and I try to think of my self if I was getting a facial how can I make this treatment better . Well If anyone know me I like to be pampered too. So when I am on vacation or need a break from every day life I go get pampered from massage or facials I love it all .

Had a wonder Oxygen Infusion Facial at Pamper Me Skin Care with Patty Noble. My skin got infused with peptides and age defying hydration creams. I feel refreshed and renewed.

(Anonymous, 1,473 days ago)

Pamper Me Skin Care Spa Responds:
Thank You for trying our new Oxygen Treatments, We are so happy to bring to our clients the newest age defying treatment .

Had a wonder Oxygen Infusion Facial at Pamper Me Skin Care with Patty Noble. My skin got infused with peptides and age defying hydration creams. I feel refreshed and renewed.

(Anonymous, 1,473 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Pamper Me Skin Care Spa
 
Security Code